100 Happy days: day 2

This is a late post because I passed out like a baby.

Day 2/100:
I am grateful for good food. Truly. Very few things make me happier than good food and cake, and I had both today. The cake was in celebration of my amazing friend Londiwe Katleho Sithole, no birthday should go without cake. And she was no exception.

The good food was a creamy garlic prawn pasta that I made. It was delicious…my goodness. Tshimangi Tj Mulaudzi come home you’re missing out on good food.

image

The sharing of food can be such an expression of love. Grateful that I have food and love to share.

#100happydays #gratitude

Leave a Reply

